General Information


Staff Listing

Frosina Al Zgoul
Sr. Contract & Grant Officer
Ph: (951) 827-4968
Michael Arciero
Senior Licensing Officer
Ph: 951-827-4969
Randall Black
Senior Grant Writer/Facilitator
Ph: 951-827-4889
Johanna Bowman
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Research
Ph: (951) 827-4800
Lorraine Joy Castro
Compliance Analyst
Ph: (951) 827-5535
Robert Chan
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Ph: (951) 827-7986
Teeny Ellis
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Ph: 951-827-2205
Imran Farooq
Director of Economic Development
Ph: (951) 827-3690
Stan Fletcher
Director, Systems Management
Ph: 951-827-4801
Gloria Gallego
Assistant to the Campus Veterinarian
Ph: 951-827-6332
Rebeccah Goldware
Director, Industry & Research Relations
Ph: (951) 827-6411
Toni Graham
Affiliate - Receptionist
Ph: (951) 827-5535
Charles Greer, Jr.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Ph: 951-827-3093
Tim LeFort
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
Ph: 951-827-2717
Misty Madero
Pr. Contract & Grant Officer
Ph: (951) 827-2210
Laura Manor
Financial Operation Manager
Ph: (951) 827-4815
Linda McCloud
Facilities Manager
Ph: (951) 827-4812
Caron Miller
Assistant Director
Ph: (951) 827-4813
Yolanda Morris-Barnes
Administrative Assistant III
Ph: 951-827-4802
Cynthia Parish
Executive Director
Ph: 951-827-2465
Joyce Patrona
Licensing Officer
Ph: 951-827-2524
Michael Pazzani
Vice Chancellor for Research
Ph: 951-827-5535
Ursula Prins
Principal Contract and Grant Officer
Ph: 951-827-4808
Akiko Sato
Campus Veterinarian
Ph: 951-827-5845
Patricia Steen
Compliance Analyst, Office of Research Integrity
Ph: 951-827-4809
Richard Tun
Senior Licensing Officer
Ph: (951) 827-2212
Cynthia Wells
Director, Sponsored Programs
Ph: 951-827-4918
Monica Wicker
Research Integrity Analyst
Ph: 951-827-4811