General Information

Staff


Staff Listing

Frosina Al Zgoul
Sr. Contract & Grant Officer
frosina@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4968
Michael Arciero
Senior Licensing Officer
michael.arciero@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4969
Lila Basham
Temporary Administrative Assistant
lilabc@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4800
Randall Black
Senior Grant Writer/Facilitator
Randall.Black@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4889
Lorraine Joy Castro
Compliance Analyst
lorraine.castro@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5535
Robert Chan
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
robert.chan@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7986
Teeny Ellis
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
teeny.ellis@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2205
Imran Farooq
Director of Economic Development
farooq@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3690
Stan Fletcher
Director, Systems Management
stan.fletcher@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4801
Gloria Gallego
Assistant to the Campus Veterinarian
gloriag@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-6332
Rebeccah Goldware
Director, Industry & Research Relations
goldware@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6411
Charles Greer, Jr.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
charles.greer@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-3093
Crystal Jimenez
Research Administrative Assistant
crystalj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4817
Tim LeFort
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
tim.lefort@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2717
Misty Madero
Pr. Contract & Grant Officer
mmadero@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2210
Laura Manor
Financial Operation Manager
laura.manor@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4815
Linda McCloud
Facilities Manager
linda.mccloud@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4812
Caron Miller
Assistant Director
caron.miller@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4813
Yolanda Morris-Barnes
Administrative Assistant III
yolanda.morris-barnes@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4802
Cynthia Parish
Executive Director
cynthia.parish@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2465
Joyce Patrona
Licensing Officer
joyce.patrona@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2524
Michael Pazzani
Vice Chancellor for Research
pazzani@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5535
Ursula Prins
Principal Contract and Grant Officer
ursula.prins@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4808
Akiko Sato
Campus Veterinarian
akiko.sato@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5845
Patricia Steen
Compliance Analyst, Office of Research Integrity
patricia.steen@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4809
Richard Tun
Senior Licensing Officer
richard.tun@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2212
Cynthia Wells
Director, Sponsored Programs
cwells@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4918
Monica Wicker
Research Integrity Analyst
monica.wicker@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4811