Office of Research, UC Riverside
General Information

Staff


Department:

Staff Listing

Emily Abbott

Staff Picture
Director of Corporate and Strategic Partnerships
emily.abbott@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4772

Frosina Al Zgoul

Sr. Contract & Grant Officer
frosina@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4968

Linda Bejenaru

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
lindabej@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4800

Randall Black

Staff Picture
Director of Research Development
Randall.Black@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4889

Lorraine Joy Castro

Compliance Analyst
lorraine.castro@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5535

Robert Chan

Staff Picture
Principal Training Officer
robert.chan@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7986

Teeny Ellis

Staff Picture
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
teeny.ellis@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2205

Imran Angelov Farooq

Staff Picture
Director
farooq@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-268-9591

Stan Fletcher

Staff Picture
Director, Systems Management
stan.fletcher@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4801

Gloria Gallego

Staff Picture
Administrative Assistant
gloriag@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-6332

Rebeccah Goldware

Staff Picture
Chief of Staff, Research and Economic Development
goldware@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6411

Charles Greer, Jr.

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
charles.greer@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-3093

Travis Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant
tguti002@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5535

Lynda Jenkins

Senior Grant Writer/Facilitator
lyndaj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5535

Crystal Jimenez

Research Administrative Assistant
crystalj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4817

Dawn Lantero

IRB Administrator
dawnl@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3690

Tim LeFort

Staff Picture
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
tim.lefort@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2717

Misty Madero

Pr. Contract & Grant Officer
mmadero@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2210

Laura Manor

Financial Operations Manager
laura.manor@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4815

Linda McCloud

Facility Manager
linda.mccloud@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4812

Caron Miller

Assistant Director
caron.miller@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4813

Yolanda Morris-Barnes

Administrative Assistant III
yolanda.morris-barnes@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4802

Cynthia Parish

Staff Picture
Executive Director
cynthia.parish@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2465

Joyce Patrona

Staff Picture
Licensing Officer
joyce.patrona@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2524

Michael Pazzani

Staff Picture
Vice Chancellor for Research
pazzani@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5535

Akiko Sato

Campus Veterinarian
akiko.sato@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5845

Jade Sche

Senior Licensing Officer
jade.sche@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4967

Patricia Steen

Staff Picture
Compliance Analyst, Office of Research Integrity
patricia.steen@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4809

Judy Swineford

Staff Picture
Office Administration & Project Support Specialist
judysw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Richard Tun

Staff Picture
Senior Licensing Officer
richard.tun@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2212

Cynthia Wells

Staff Picture
Director, Sponsored Programs
cwells@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4918

Monica Wicker

Staff Picture
Research Integrity Analyst
monica.wicker@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4811