Office of Research, UC Riverside

Staff


Department:

Staff Listing

Lorraine Joy Castro

Staff Picture
Research Integrity Analyst
lorraine.castro@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5549

Dario Kuzmanovic

Director Research Integrity
dario@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4818

Yolanda Morris-Barnes

Administrative Assistant III
yolanda.morris-barnes@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4802

Ian Naftzger

Staff Picture
Education Specialist
ian.naftzger@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5524

Heather Pham

Biomedical Institutional Review Board Analyst
heatherp@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3690

Patricia Steen

Staff Picture
Compliance Analyst, Office of Research Integrity
patricia.steen@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4809

Monica Wicker

Staff Picture
Research Integrity Analyst
monica.wicker@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4811

Nichole Wilson

Administrative Assistant III
nicholew@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4802