Office of Research, UC Riverside

Staff


Department:

Staff Listing

Christopher Avalos

Senior Contracts and Grants Officer
christopher.avalos@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4936

Dierk Biggs

Vivarium Operations Manager
dierk.biggs@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5580

Randall Black

Staff Picture
Director of Research Development
Randall.Black@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4889

Krassimir Bozhilov

Director, Central Facility for Advanced Microscopy and Micro
bozhilov@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2998

Scott Brovsky

Associate Director, Regional Engagement
sbrovsky@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-9218

Marcy Brown

ORI Affiliate
marcia.brown@ucr.edu
Ph: 9518274818

Kris Carpenter

RSCH ADM 3
kcarpent@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3377

Lorraine Joy Castro

Staff Picture
Research Integrity Analyst
lorraine.castro@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5549

Brianna Cates

Executive Services Officer
bpasco@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4642

Robert Chan

Staff Picture
Principal Contact & Grant Officer
rchan@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6194

Sherie Donahue

Research Integrity Analyst
sheried@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4814

Imran Angelov Farooq

Staff Picture
Director
farooq@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-268-9591

Stan Fletcher

Staff Picture
Director, Systems Management
stanf@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4801

Heather Fonteno

Research Integrity Analyst
hrobe001@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3690

Gloria Gallego

Staff Picture
Administrative Assistant
gloriag@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-6332

Karen Garcia

Senior Contract & Grant Officer
kgarcia@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3692

Jay Gilberg

I-Corps Instructor and Entrepreneur in Residence
jgilberg@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5579

Lisa Gonzales

Affiliate - Executive Assistant
lisagonz@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4800

Charles Greer, Jr.

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
charles.greer@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-3093

Ken Gruys

Entrepreneur in Residence
kgruys@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Panqing He

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
panqingh@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7986

Lynda Jenkins

Staff Picture
Senior Grant Writer/Facilitator
lyndaj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5571

Crystal Jimenez

Administrative Officer
crystalj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4817

Dario Kuzmanovic

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Research Integrity
dario@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4818

Tim LeFort

Staff Picture
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
tim.lefort@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2717

James Llano

Staff Picture
Associate Director Strategic Partnerships
jllano@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4808

Misty Madero

Staff Picture
Industry Contracts Officer
mmadero@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2210

Laura Manor

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
laura.manor@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4815

Ian Naftzger

Staff Picture
Education Specialist
ian.naftzger@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5524

Rosibel Ochoa

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor Technology Partnerships
rosibel@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5565

Alexandra Orozco

Associate Director, International Partnerships
amorozco@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-9217

Joyce Patrona

Staff Picture
Licensing Officer
joyce.patrona@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2524

David Pearson

Managing Director, Entrepreneurial Programs
david.pearson@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-9216

Ursula Prins

Staff Picture
PreAward Manager
ursula.prins@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4968

Karina Quezada

Administrative Assistant III
kquezada@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4802

Carolina Rosas Saavedra

Entrepreneur in Residence
crosas@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4772

Arthur Salyer

Entrepreneur in Residence
arthurs@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Akiko Sato

Campus Veterinarian
akiko.sato@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5845

Patricia Steen

Staff Picture
Compliance Analyst, Office of Research Integrity
patricia.steen@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4809

Brian Suh

Staff Picture
Director, Technology Commercialization
brian.suh@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5578

Judy Swineford

Staff Picture
Executive Assistant, Technology Partnerships
judysw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Mai Temraz

INDUSTRY ALLNS SPEC 3
mait@ucr.edu

Rodolfo Torres

Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
rodolfot@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4800

Cynthia Wells

Staff Picture
Assistant Vice-Chancellor, Sponsored Programs
cwells@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4918

Monica Wicker

Staff Picture
Research Integrity Analyst
monica.wicker@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4811

Gillian Wilson

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor, Research and Economic Development
gillianw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6274

Timothy Wolfe

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
twolfe@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5547

Thomas Wong

Financial Analyst
thomasw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2465

Grace Yee

Staff Picture
Senior Licensing Officer
gracey@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2212

Jennifer Yturralde

Programs and Outreach Specialist
jenyt@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7947