Office of Research, UC Riverside

Staff


Department:

Staff Listing

Christopher Avalos

Senior Contracts and Grants Officer
christopher.avalos@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4936

Cynthia Carr

Staff Picture
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
cynthia.carr@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4372

Robert Chan

Staff Picture
Principal Contact & Grant Officer
rchan@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6194

Karen Garcia

Senior Contract & Grant Officer
kgarcia@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3692

Charles Greer, Jr.

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
charles.greer@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-3093

Tim LeFort

Staff Picture
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
tim.lefort@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2717

Ursula Prins

Staff Picture
PreAward Manager
ursula.prins@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4968

Cynthia Wells

Staff Picture
Assistant Vice-Chancellor, Sponsored Programs
cwells@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4918

Timothy Wolfe

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
twolfe@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5547