Office of Research, UC Riverside

Staff


Department:

Staff Listing

Kris Carpenter

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
kcarpent@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3377

Robert Chan

Staff Picture
Principal Contact & Grant Officer
rchan@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6194

Teeny Ellis

Staff Picture
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
teeny.ellis@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2205

Karen Garcia

Senior Contract & Grant Officer
kgarcia@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3692

Charles Greer, Jr.

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
charles.greer@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-3093

Tim LeFort

Staff Picture
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
tim.lefort@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2717

Ursula Prins

Staff Picture
PreAward Manager
ursula.prins@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4968

Victoria Van Mouwerik

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
vvanmouw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4936

Cynthia Wells

Staff Picture
Assistant Vice-Chancellor, Sponsored Programs
cwells@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4918

Timothy Wolfe

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
twolfe@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5547