Office of Research, UC Riverside

Staff


Department:

Staff Listing

Emily Abbott

Staff Picture
Director of Corporate and Strategic Partnerships
emily.abbott@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4772

Michael Allen

Staff Picture
Associate Director Strategic Partnerships
mrallen@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6569

Dierk Biggs

Vivarium Operations Manager
dierk.biggs@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5580

Randall Black

Staff Picture
Director of Research Development
Randall.Black@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4889

Lorraine Joy Castro

Staff Picture
Research Integrity Analyst
lorraine.castro@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5549

Brianna Cates

Executive Services Officer
bpasco@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4642

Teeny Ellis

Staff Picture
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
teeny.ellis@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2205

Imran Angelov Farooq

Staff Picture
Director
farooq@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-268-9591

Stan Fletcher

Staff Picture
Director, Systems Management
stan.fletcher@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4801

Gloria Gallego

Staff Picture
Administrative Assistant
gloriag@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-6332

Karen Garcia

Senior Contract & Grant Officer
kgarcia@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3692

Jay Gilberg

Instructor and Entrepreneur-in-Residence
jgilberg@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Rebeccah Goldware

Staff Picture
Chief of Staff, Research and Economic Development
goldware@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-6411

Charles Greer, Jr.

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
charles.greer@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-3093

Ken Gruys

Entrepreneur in Residence
kgruys@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Lynda Jenkins

Senior Grant Writer/Facilitator
lyndaj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5571

Crystal Jimenez

Administrative Officer
crystalj@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4817

Dario Kuzmanovic

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Research Integrity
dario@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4818

Tim LeFort

Staff Picture
Principal Sponsored Programs Officer
tim.lefort@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2717

Mark Leibowitz

Instructor and Entrepreneur-in-Residence
markl@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

James Llano

Staff Picture
Associate Director Strategic Partnerships
jllano@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4808

Misty Madero

Staff Picture
Industry Contracts Officer
mmadero@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2210

Laura Manor

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
laura.manor@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4815

Jonathan Mason

Intellectual Property Analyst
jomason@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4789

Stephanie May

Staff Picture
Senior Contract & Grant Officer
stephmay@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3377

Caron Miller

Staff Picture
Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs
caron.miller@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4813

Larry Morgan

Director, EPIC
lmorgan@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Ian Naftzger

Staff Picture
Education Specialist
ian.naftzger@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5524

Rosibel Ochoa

Staff Picture
Associate Vice Chancellor Technology Partnerships
rosibel@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5565

Joyce Patrona

Staff Picture
Licensing Officer
joyce.patrona@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-2524

Michael Pazzani

Staff Picture
Vice Chancellor for Research
pazzani@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5535

Heather Pham

Biomedical Institutional Review Board Analyst
heatherp@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-3690

Ursula Prins

Staff Picture
Principal Contract and Grant Officer
ursula.prins@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4968

Allison Ramos

Assistant Director of Clinical Research
aramos@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4936

Arthur Salyer

Entrepreneur in Residence
arthurs@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Akiko Sato

Campus Veterinarian
akiko.sato@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-5845

Jade Sche

Staff Picture
Senior Licensing Officer
jade.sche@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-4967

Le'Kneitah Smith

Citrus Containment Director
lpsmith@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 312-6905

Patricia Steen

Staff Picture
Compliance Analyst, Office of Research Integrity
patricia.steen@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4809

Brian Suh

Staff Picture
Director, Office of Technology Commercialization
brian.suh@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5578

Judy Swineford

Staff Picture
Executive Assistant, Technology Partnerships
judysw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7941

Cynthia Wells

Staff Picture
Assistant Vice-Chancellor, Sponsored Programs
cwells@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4918

Monica Wicker

Staff Picture
Research Integrity Analyst
monica.wicker@ucr.edu
Ph: 951-827-4811

Timothy Wolfe

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
twolfe@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-5547

Thomas Wong

Financial Analyst
thomasw@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2213

Grace Yee

Staff Picture
Senior Licensing Officer
gracey@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-2212

Jennifer Yturralde

Programs and Outreach Specialist
jenyt@ucr.edu
Ph: (951) 827-7947